Monday, September 10th, 2007


Study finds liberal brains deal with change better. This at least explains why conservatives can be so fucking stupid and stubborn. They just keep hitting that key over and over again… Dumbasses. Burning Man pics. Alex Jones arrested. Prisons still purging books on faith from libraries. Mandatory Keyloggers in Cyber Cafes. Arrested for serving a salty burger.

I really am leaping for joy over the study of liberal brains versus conservative brains. This really confirms some of my own beliefs… I’ve often puzzled at some of the inexplicable leaps in logic conservatives use to justify the refusal to deal with newness or change or conflict. The idea that someone’s attitude with the police somehow makes police brutality more acceptable comes from conservatives, not liberals, and is apparently, to me, explained by their lack of brain activity in the conflict area! I guess they can’t reason. I don’t know. I’ve never quite been able to put my finger on it, but I can tell if a person is “broken”, and I typically do not like these “broken” people, and they typically are always conservatives once I find out more about them. Almost always. Idiocy does enjoy a wide distribution among all belief systems. . . (more…)

You should pay no more than 26.513 cents per 4X DVD-R disc, damnit! Stop buying overpriced discs, everyone! Head over to http://www.AllMediaOutlet.com and get discs for what they are actually worth.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 215 other followers