Monday, September 24th, 2007


Cops get censorship power over all internet in Australia.  FUCKED UP BAD!!!
Euros
Gitmo.  Go to jail for a year after being found innocentHello Kitty! (more…)

Had another weird dream last night, and I hardly EVER dream. Remember that time Glen got in trouble with the police at the Chocolate Festival when that crazy mother got mad that he said ‘hi’ to her underage daughter? My dream was kind of like that, emotionally.  (Read on for the dream.) (more…)

I’m really getting tired of my apostrophe key not working correctly.  Apostrophe should NOT put me into the control-f find field. It should just put out an apostrophe.  How many computers are going to do this to me? After it happens, I have to go to another app, type an apostrophe, then go back to firefox, at which point typing an apostrophe will show an apostrophe, instead of putting me into the search dialog.  Multiple computers & operating systems & locales involved. . .

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 215 other followers