I was somewhere alone in the Chrysler. I wanted to turn around. I was in a cul de sac. I kinda shoulda relized it was a dream, because it doesn’t take a 2 point turn to turn around in a cul de sac. But that’s exactly what I did.

One quarter of the cul de sac adjoined a steep hill. So of course I backed my car toward that corner. My back left tire went over the edge of the street — there was apparently no curb. Frustrated, I started to accelerate, when I realized my car was actually going backward regardless of me accelerating.

I realized I probably had about 3 seconds to decide whether to bail out of my car, or not. I tried to save it for another 2 seconds or so, then bailed out. Bailing out hurt a bit, but it wasn’t that bad.

I then saw the Chrysler continue to fall down the hill, rolling a good 3 or 4 times. I was happy to not be in it. But sad that I had just totaled another car just months after receiving it as an awesome gift from my parents.

For some reason I didn’t call anybody, either. I just let it sit there for a few days.

Meanwhile, Brushwood sent me a temporary 2-week employment offer.

''Dreams... They're the hurricanes that wash the soulfilth from the superdome of our nightminds.'' --Xavier:Renegade Angel“Dreams… They’re the hurricanes that wash the soulfilth from the superdome of our nightminds.”
Xavier:Renegade AngelMood: hungry
Music: RamonesPinhead (live)