Dreamt I threw a party.

Britt was still married to Chuck (who was, in real life, black). Chuck brought (though I didn’t know this at the time, and thought they were party crashers) a black Muslim to my party, who brought several of his black Muslim friends. They made trouble, started messing things up, got fighty, and things almost turned into a mini-riot. Pushing. Shoving. Yelling.

It actually was bad enough that I went to get my weapons to make them leave my house and stop assaulting my friends. I couldn’t find my gun, so I came back with my $5 halberd-tip/battle axe (that I bought in real life at a yard sale), and a huge knife or club or something, telling them to get the hell out. I had to more or less end the party early and tell people to go home becaus it was a bit too much drama to have a party continue.

I didn’t even know how they crashed my party at the time.

I did a post-party email investigation the next day, where I found out it was Chuck who brought ’em. Apparently, one of the Muslim guys had a friend killed in a terrorist attack, so Chuck was trying to bring him to the party to do something nice for him, and it backfired really bad. I told Chuck not to bring them (or anybody else) again.

Very odd dream with tinges of xenophibia mixed with compassion, as I felt bad that the guy was a raging lunatic due to a friend of his being killed in a terror attack. Very weird.

''Dreams... They're the hurricanes that wash the soulfilth from the superdome of our nightminds.'' --Xavier:Renegade Angel

“Dreams… They’re the hurricanes that wash the soulfilth from the superdome of our nightminds.”
Xavier:Renegade AngelMood: #firstworldproblems
Music: The Simpsons – Kamp Krusty Theme Song