Sister Decadence had a party. Anna Dynamite was there. It was pretty fun.

At some point I went outside and cleaned up and got in trouble for doing so. Later I crashed on the floor. Sister Decadence laid next to me. At some point, I had to roll over or something, and my hand kinda touched her ass/back leg, so while I was there, I swept/brushed a little more than it would have otherwise been, and then she accused me of groping her. I was like, “Well yeah, I did, kinda”, since it was only like 50% on purpose. And that was that.

Later they dropped me off at my car (even though I drove there?), and I realized I didn’t have the keys, and would have to make it from some other city (DC?) home on foot. I was in alleyways and avoiding shady people. Somehow I almost made it home. I forget how it worked out. I think Carolyn was at her business trip and was just arriving back.

''Dreams... They're the hurricanes that wash the soulfilth from the superdome of our nightminds.'' --Xavier:Renegade Angel

“Dreams… They’re the hurricanes that wash the soulfilth from the superdome of our nightminds.”
Xavier:Renegade AngelMood: fweeeee
Music: Atari Teenage Riot – Blood In My Eyes