2 of the ex-co-worker’s I’ve been trying to contact… J & K… Were in my dream.

But I was disheveled and about to go out yardsaleing (which was true in real life), so I avoided them.

They were in the basement of our highrise apartment building that we lived in. Our apartment was the entire top floor.

I opened all the blinds and could see the ocean in almost all directions, and got major vertigo (which I was getting twinges of in real life the past 2 days).

At some point, we traveled by raft from the ocean to the shore, then walked up to my building.

I asked Carolyn to set a location-based alarm (which I had also done on real life) to alert me if we were somewhere where they were checked in on FourSquare. Weird.

''Dreams... They're the hurricanes that wash the soulfilth from the superdome of our nightminds.'' --Xavier:Renegade Angel

“Dreams… They’re the hurricanes that wash the soulfilth from the superdome of our nightminds.”
Xavier:Renegade AngelMood: woozy
Music: Nuclear Saturday – Better Days