''Dreams... They're the hurricanes that wash the soulfilth from the superdome of our nightminds.'' --Xavier:Renegade Angel

Messed up dream where I dreamed I was laying in the bed I was laying in in real life, and poop fell out of my butt into our bed. WTF. I asked Carolyn to clean it up.

This dream had two sequences (and may have been two dreams). The other involved me at a party, all drunk and out of control.

I had a flamethrower. It wasn’t a major flamethrower… It was one that was chill enough that you could use it inside. Yea… That doesn’t really make sense.

I was hanging out in Chablis’s bedroom — so I guess the party was at her house. I was kind of drunk and without impulse control, so I was using the flamethrower a lot. I ended up scorching some of the trim around some panel on Chablis’s wall. I scorched a few things in the house.

Then someone had some bullets… I think I shot some bullets into a wall during the party.

I was just basically drunk and very much out of control, playing with toys that should not be played with by someone drunk OR by anyone inside a house party. Still beat having poop fall out of my butt, though.

“Dreams… They’re the hurricanes that wash the soulfilth from the superdome of our nightminds.”
Xavier:Renegade AngelMood: catching up
Music: D.R.I. – Argument Then War (Dealing With It)