I had a dream within a dream. A big portion of the “outer” dream was me trying to type up the “inner” dream into my (this) dream log. But I kept getting distracted by other things. And I was typing on a laptop while standing.

This really should have clued me that it was a dream, however it was probably a remnant from the real-life experience of typing on a laptop while standing during our real-life beach vacation we were just on.

The actual “inner” dream is harder to remember. I was filming a movie. Some of the scenes had to be shot in the ocean. I used to remember a lot more about it, but I accidentally waited 2 days [in real life] to type this up, so a lot of the details were forgotten…

''Dreams... They're the hurricanes that wash the soulfilth from the superdome of our nightminds.'' --Xavier:Renegade Angel

“Dreams… They’re the hurricanes that wash the soulfilth from the superdome of our nightminds.”
Xavier:Renegade AngelMood: catching up
Music: X-Ray Spex – I Live Off You (demo)