Dreamed I ran into my old friend Robert Beck.

We partied at his place, went back to my place where there was already a party in progress (so why the hell wasn’t I at my own party?), partied some more. He had brought a girl and another guy with him.

At some point, it was the next day, and the girl needed a ride home or something. So I got on the bus with her, which again makes no fucking sense. I am not contributing the ride she needs if I am just another passenger on the bus. WTF.

So after being on the bus for awhile, I realize it’s a high school bus of students. They start making fun of me for not being hip and knowing about $SOME_BAND they were talking about. “How can you not know who $SOME_BAND is?! Huh?” Finally, I blurt out, “BECAUSE I’M 38!!” … That shut them up.

We arrived at school, and it was Gar-Field High School, the same-floor-plan nemesis school to my real life high school Woodbridge High (fresh in my mind because I just want to my 20-Year Reunion in real life).

I was concerned that I would somehow get in trouble for taking the bus there, and more so for wandering the halls and not attending class. I became annoyed that I would have to pay for a taxi ride back to my house, but I wanted to get the fuck out of there, so that’s what I did.

''Dreams... They're the hurricanes that wash the soulfilth from the superdome of our nightminds.'' --Xavier:Renegade Angel

“Dreams… They’re the hurricanes that wash the soulfilth from the superdome of our nightminds.”
Xavier:Renegade AngelMood: awake
Music: Carnivore – Deliver Us To Evil (live) (19850217 NY NYC Brooklyn L’Amour)