I dreamt me & Carolyn were living in my parents’ basement (12325 house)… I had been gone a few days, but was back, and I was doing computer stuff on my TV (the 36″ CRT huge TV I had from 1977 until 2003 or so).

That was when I noticed, “Hey, this TV out isn’t as crisp as it could be”, and realized that I was doing TV-out on my CRT, and not my LCD HDTV, which I previously had sitting on top of the big, oak, 36″ CRT. Someone had stolen my $2300 TV! I was very distraught and distrustful.

I had had a party there sometime very recently, so immediately my suspicion was on those party guests that always show up that one does not really know. Maybe they saw it, liked it, didn’t really know me, waited for me to be out of town, and then took it? It’s the only thing of real value that I keep in my house anyway; used desktop computers aren’t worth much anymore (people want laptops).

I was debating the logistics of filing a police report, since apparently they would make you pay $100 to do the paperwork for filing a larceny report and proving you owned it to have it be stolen in the first place.

Asshole pigs! You’re already paid by my taxes! Angry dream.

''Dreams... They're the hurricanes that wash the soulfilth from the superdome of our nightminds.'' --Xavier:Renegade Angel

“Dreams… They’re the hurricanes that wash the soulfilth from the superdome of our nightminds.”
Xavier:Renegade AngelMood: overwhelmed
Music: Les Claypool‘s Frog Brigade – David Makalaster II